How to remove a saved job
To remove a saved job:
- Sign into USAJOBS.
- Go to your Saved Jobs.
- Click the job title or + to expand the job details.
- Click Saved—the link will change to Save and the yellow star will no longer be filled in. This means the job is no longer “saved”, however the job will not disappear from your list until you complete the next step.
- Go to a different page and come back to your Saved Jobs – this will refresh the page and you will no longer see the job in your list.